Apart from the famous book “Secrets of the Millionaire Mind”, T. Harv Eker has also written another book titled “Speedwealth” and in the latter book, he shared with his readers how to utilize the “Power Principles” to create wealth.

What is shared in this book makes a lot more sense after I attended Millionaire Mind Intensive (“MMI“) and Guerrilla Business Intensive (“GBI“) – something I shared with one of my friends in Quantum Leap (Rowena!).  Ironically, when I was searching my hard-disk for some files, the electronically copy of this book showed up for unknown reason.  What is even more interesting is that for the first time I finally read the page about “Conditional Redistribution Rights” of this book.

It states that we are encouraged to read and forward this book to anyone whom we feel might benefit from the information contained in the book.  The conditions for the re-distribution of the book is that we are not allowed to sell the book either digitally or in hard copy format; and we must forward this book completely (what’s the word?  Completely!) intact with all 102 PDF pages included.

So, now that I have built this website, it would be a good excuse for me to share some free stuff to my readers as a “thank you” to visit my website.  So, if you are interested in obtaining a free copy of Speedwealth, simply click the link below.  You have the Power to Choose!

Click Here to Download

No strings or conditions attached as I am acting in accordance with the Redistribution Rights.  Remember, how you do anything in this website is everything you do out there, yes or yes?

To Your Success
Jack Wong
http://www.empoweredrangers.com